Casual dressy + Nume Curls ||Paige

What’s up? Today I want to just share some pictures, an outfit I’ve been loving lately, and the promise of more up and coming posts.

First off, this dress.  I found it in another color while in an H&M, and loved it so much that I ordered another online. Seriously, I’m obsessed with this dress.  It’s a soft jersey fabric, and perfectly casual.  It’s easily accessorizable-you can dress it up or down for any occasion.  When I looked on their website just today, I was unable to find this same dress, but I did find this.  It’s the same dress, but in gray.  I haven’t been able to find it in the other colors online yet, but I’ll keep looking and I’ll link it if I do.  If you like this dress and want to see it in the other pattern I own it in (gray and striped), leave a comment and I’ll post pictures of it for my next fashion look.

IMG_6234.jpg ^that ugly sock tan ; )  that’s what i get for playing an outdoors sport

Next up is these curls. ❤ ❤  I recently bought my first Nume Curling Wand and I absolutely love it!  I’d like to do both a review of the wand and a tutorial of how I curl my hair.  Comment down below or like this post if you would like to see either of those.  Follow us (the button’s on the right) so you won’t miss them.

img_6223

img_6216

IMG_6211.jpg

That’s all I’ve got for you today.  What sort of things would you guys like to see in the future?  Do you prefer beauty, fashion, DIY, hair, or product review posts?  Comment, we’d love to know!  And finally, before I end this post, I want to send out a huge thanks on behalf of me and Leah to everyone who has followed us or liked out posts.  ❤  Lots of love to you!

xoxo, Paige

Leave a Reply

