Goodbye Summer ||Paige

goodbye summer 1

Guys.  Summer is almost over, and I’m so sad.  I know that most people are back in school already, but we haven’t started yet.  Which means we will be starting soon.  I’m just not ready to give up my summer yet. *sigh*

If you’re looking for fashion inspo or hairstyles for back to school, come by Elpie again over the next few weeks, I’ll be sharing a heatless hairstyle that’s effortless and fast for school, plus advice on how to dress up at school while keeping it casual and more!

goodbye summer 2.jpg

If you’re curious about my outfit, here are the deets:

Hope you’ll make the most of your last days of summer. : )

xo, Paige

2 thoughts on “Goodbye Summer ||Paige

Leave a Reply

